Big Bash League 13: Brisbane Heat is the winner

Brisbane Heat clinched their second title 11 seasons after their initial triumph, defeating the Sydney Sixers on their home turf. This marked them as the third team in the competition’s history to achieve multiple championships, following the Perth Scorchers with five titles and the Sydney Sixers with three. The match witnessed a record-breaking Big BashRead More