Big Bash League 13: Brisbane Heat is the winner

Brisbane Heat clinched their second title 11 seasons after their initial triumph, defeating the Sydney Sixers on their home turf. This marked them as the third team in the competition’s history to achieve multiple championships, following the Perth Scorchers with five titles and the Sydney Sixers with three. The match

I have done nothing wrong: Usman Khwaja

The International Cricket Council (ICC) issued a reprimand to Australian cricketer Usman Khawaja for wearing a black armband. Khawaja emphasised that the gesture was a reflection of a personal bereavement rather than a political statement. He made these remarks while speaking to the media at the launch of the Multicultural

Pak team landed in Melbourne

On Tuesday, 19 December, the Pakistan cricket team, led by Shan Masood, landed in Melbourne. This marks their first visit to Melbourne since Pakistan lost to England in the 2022 T20 World Cup. Earlier, Australia defeated Pakistan by 360 runs in the first Test at Optus Stadium in Perth. Share

Mela at the MCG

کرکٹ آسٹریلیا کا پاکستان کے خلاف باکسنگ ڈے ٹیسٹ کے دوران کرکٹ میلہ لگانے کا اعلان باکسنگ ڈے ٹیسٹ کے لیے ایم سی جی کے باہر پاکستان فین زون کو کرکٹ میلہ کا نام دیا گیا ہے ، کرکٹ آسٹریلیا کرکٹ میلہ ایم سی جی کے گیٹ نمبر چار کے

Agyay hai Mauka

Opens gates for fans to witness Pakistan’s training session at MCG ahead of Boxing Day Test Cricket Australia has extended an invitation to the passionate fans of the Pakistan cricket team, allowing them to attend the team’s training session at the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) ahead of the highly

پاکستان کے خلاف پہلے ٹیسٹ کے لیے آسٹریلیا کرکٹ ٹیم کا اعلان

میلبرن،3 دسمبر 2023 آسٹریلیا کے نیشنل سلیکشن پینل نے پاکستان کے خلاف پرتھ میں کھیلے جانے والے ویسٹ ٹیسٹ کے لیے پیٹ کمنز کی قیادت میں 14 رکنی آسٹریلوی کرکٹ ٹیم کا اعلان کردیا ہے۔ دیگر کھلاڑیوں میں ڈیوڈ وارنر، عثمان خواجہ، اسٹیو اسمتھ، مارنس لبوشین، نیتھن لوئن، مچل مارش،